Main property header
Property headerProperty header
+4
Property header
8

€750 per month

Sartini Court, mountjoy Street, Dublin 1, Co. Dublin

Single Room

Shared Bathroom

Apartment

Advertisement

Property Overview

  • Bedrooms Available: 1
  • Available From: Immediately
  • Available For: 1 Year +
  • Sharing with: 1
  • Owner Occupied: No
  • Preferences: Male / Female

Description

    Advertisement
    Rent: 750€ per month Deposit: 750€. Bills are an average of 60€ per month (internet, gas, electricity, and heating). If you own a car, there's a private parking in the building for an additional cost of 100€ per month. The apartment is located in Dominick St Upper/Mountjoy St, by the green Luas line, 5 minutes walking from Parnell St - Tesco, Lidl, Ilac Shopping Centre, FLYEfit, Ben Dunnes gym. As you can see the room is not that big, but the rest of the apartment is very nice, modern and spacious, and there's a lot of extra storage space outside of the main rooms. There's also a private area in the building - accessible only by you and me - where you can store your bicycle and bulky stuff you don't usually use, such as luggage, for example. Amenities: dishwasher, laundry machine, a nice oven, gas burners, kettle, microwave, blender, LCD projector, and hi-fi. There's just one bathroom, but you'll only have to share it with me as this is a 2 bedrooms apartment. About me: I'm an Italian 34 years old working in IT and have been living in Dublin for almost six years. I'm clean and respectful. I have a good sense of humor, I read a lot - more than a book per month - I go running, enjoy live music concerts and tv shows... I know, usual things everybody would say about himself :) I work (currently from home) Mon-Fri from 9 to 6. I'm looking for someone easy going, honest, clean, able to respect cleaning shifts and able to clean in case you make a mess in the kitchen. If you're interested, please send me an email with a small description about yourself - habits, how long you're planning to stay, when you'd like to move in etc. I will also consider temporary accommodations of 5/6 months minimum. Thank you, Matteo
    Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Property Facilities

    • Parking
    • Central Heating
    • Washing Machine
    • Dryer
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Internet
    • Garden / Patio / Balcony

    BER Details

    B3

    Statistics

    19/10/2020

    Entered/Renewed

    360

    Property Views

    Contact

    profile

    Matteo

    Contact me about this property

    Contact

    profile

    Matteo

    Advertisement